All members of the Association agree to abide by the Code of Practice.

Below is a list of the STA membership click on their Web address to view their site.

Company

Website

A1-CBISS www.a1-cbiss.com
ABB Ltd www.abb.com
Air Liquide UK Ltd www.uk.airliquide.com
Air Monitors Ltd www.airmonitors.co.uk
Air Products www.airproducts.com/eurospecgas/
Air Scientific www.airscientific.ie
Anchem Laboratories Ltd www.anchem.co.uk
BASF Performance Products Plc www.basf.com
BOC - Special Gases www.bocscientific.co.uk
Breedon Cement Limited www.breedongroup.com
Castle Environmental
CEM Solutions www.cemsolutions.co.uk
Cemex UK Cement Ltd www.cemex.co.uk
Centrum Badan Jakosci www.cbj.com.pl
CES Environmental Instruments Ltd www.cesei.co.uk
Chemoxy International www.chemoxy.com
Chinook Sciences Limited www.chinooksciences.com
Cirrus Environmental Solutions Ltd www.cirrusenvironmentalsolutions.co.uk
Cleveland Potash Ltd www.clevelandpotash.co.uk
Climax Molybdenum (UK) Ltd www.climaxmolybdenum.com
Codel International Ltd www.codel.co.uk
Cogdem www.cogdem.org.uk
Concept Life Sciences www.salltd.co.uk
Cristal Pigment UK Limited www.millenniumchem.com
Croda Chemicals Europe Ltd www.croda.com
CSA Group www.csagroup.org
Davies & Co. (Environmental) Ltd
DNV-GL UK www.gl-nobledenton.com
Dow Corning Ltd www.dowcorning.com
Dow Silicones UK Ltd www.dow.com
Drax Power Ltd www.draxpower.com
DRM Technic www.drmtechnic.com
E.ON New Build & Technology limited www.eon-uk.com/about/1108.aspx
EDF Energy www.edfenergy.com
Effectech www.effectech.co.uk
Element Materials Technology Environmental UK Ltd www.element.com
Emerson Process Management www.emerson.com
EMSAS Ltd www.emsas.biz
Energy Power Resouces Limited www.eprl.co.uk
ENVEA www.pcme.co.uk
Enviro Technology Services PLC www.et.co.uk
Envirocare Technical Consultancy Ltd www.envirocare.org
Environment Agency www.mcerts.net
Environmental Compliance Ltd www.envirocompli.com
Environmental Monitoring Consultants www.emc.uk.net
Environmental Monitoring Solutions Ltd www.em-solutions.co.uk
Environmental Protection Agency www.epa.ie
Environmental Technology (Publications) www.envirotechpubs.com
Envirosoft Ltd www.envirosoft-ltd.co.uk
ESB Power Generation www.esb.ie
Eskom Holdings - Corporate Services Division www.eskom.co.za
Exova Group - Middle East www.exova.com
FCC Environment (UK) Limited www.kentenviropower.co.uk
Fine Organics Limited www.fineorganicslimited.co.uk
Fitz Scientific www.eurosci.co.uk
Forterra Building Products Limited www.forterra.co.uk
Gas Analysis Services www.gasanalysis.ie
Gas Control Equipment Ltd www.gcegroup.com
Gasmet Technologies UK Ltd www.gasmet.com
GL Noble Denton www.gl-nobledenton.com
Glass Technology Services Ltd www.glass-ts.com
Glenside Environmental www.glenenv.ie
Glenside Environmental www.glenenv.ie
H. J. Enthoven & Sons www.hjenthoven.co.uk
Halcyon Environmental www.halcyon-env.u-net.com
Hanson UK www.hanson.co.uk
Hexcel www.hexcel.com
Inenco Group Limited www.inenco.com
Innovhub Stazioni Sperimentali per l'Industria - Div. Combustibili www.ssc.it
Intel Ireland www.intel.com
Intergen Coryton Energy Company www.intergen.com
Inthuu Measurements CC www.inthuu.co.za
IPRI Scientific Services www.nics.gov.uk/irtu
IRIS Emission Services Limited www.irisesl.com
JCT Analysentechnik GMBH www.jct.at
Johnson Matthey www.jmcatalysts.com
Kane www.kane.co.uk
KECO (Korea Environment Corporation) www.keco.or.kr
Levego www.levego.co.za
Lowe Engineering United www.loweengineering.com
Lucite International www.luciteinternational.com
MES Environmental Ltd www.mesenvironmental.co.uk
MKS Instruments UK Ltd www.mksinst.com
Mudway Health, Safety & Environment www.mudway.com
MVV Environment Ridham Limited www.mvvuk.co.uk
MYTILINEOS S.A. www.mytilineos.gr
National Grid www.nationalgrid.com
National Physical Laboratory www.npl.co.uk/npl/environment
Nufarm Limited http://www.nufarm.com/
Nufarm UK Limited www.nufarm.com
Oakwood Environmental Services www.oakwood-environmental.co.uk
OdourNet UK Ltd www.odournet.com
Operational (UK) Ltd www.operational.co.uk
ORBITAL www.orbital-uk.com
P S Analytical Ltd www.psanalytical.com
Parsons Brinckerhoff www.pbworld.com/power
Protea Ltd www.protea.ltd.uk
Riverside resource recovery ltd www.coryenvironmental.co.uk
RPS Laboratories Ltd
RUSAL Aughinish www.augh.com
RWEnpower www.rwepi.com
Saacke Combustion Services Ltd www.saacke.com
Saltend Cogeneration Company Ltd www.saltend.co.uk
Scottish Environment Protection Agency www.sepa.org.uk
SEPA www.sepa.org.uk
Servomex www.servomex.com
SICK (UK) Ltd www.sick.co.uk
Siemens www.siemens.co.uk
Siemens Industrial Turbomachinery Ltd www.siemens.com
Siemens Industry Automation & Drive Technologies www.automation.siemens.co.uk
Signal Group Ltd www.signal-group.com
Similar Tecnologia e Automacao - LMA www.similar.ind.br
Smedstack Environmental www.smedstack.com
SOCOTEC UK Ltd www.socotec.co.uk
Solenis UK Industries Limited www.basf.com
Solvay www.solvay.com
South Hook Lng Terminal Company Ltd www.southhooklng.com
SRCL www.whiteroseenvironmental.com
SSE - Engineering Centre www.sse.com
Steetley Dolomite Limited www.steetleydolomite.com
SUEZ Recycling and Recovery UK Ltd www.suez.com
Syngenta Ltd www.syngenta.com
Tarmac www.tarmac.com
Tarmac www.tarmac.com
Tata Steel Research, Development & Technology www.tatasteeleurope.com
TE Compliance Ltd www.tecompliance.co.uk
Thomas Swan & Co Ltd www.thomas-swan.co.uk
Tru-Test H&S Services
Turnkey Instruments Ltd www.turnkey-instruments.com
Uniper Technologies Ltd www.eon.com/technology
Venator Materials PLC http://www.venatorcorp.com/
Veolia Environmental Services www.veoliaenvironmentalservices.co.uk
Viridor Waste Management Limited www.viridor.co.uk
Honorary lifetime member  JOHN SADLER

Click here for a MEMBERSHIP APPLICATION FORM