Members
   

What's New


Water Monitoring Assocation is a division of the STA

  Members
All members of the Association agree to abide by the Code of Practice.

Below is a list of the STA membership click on their Web address to view their site.

Company

Website

www.glenenv.ie
A-Plus Electricalwww.a-plus-consulting.co.uk
A1-CBISSwww.a1-cbiss.com
ABB Ltdwww.abb.com
Advance Environmental Serviceswww.advance-enviro.co.uk
AES Kilroot Power Ltdwww.aes.co.uk
Air Liquide UK Ltdwww.uk.airliquide.com
Air Monitors Ltdwww.airmonitors.co.uk
Air Productswww.airproducts.com/eurospecgas/
Air Scientificwww.airscientific.ie
ALS Technichem CHKJ Pty Ltdwww.alsglobal.com
Anchem Laboratories Ltdwww.anchem.co.uk
Anua Environmentalwww.bnm.ie/environmental
Aramark Environmental Serviceswww.vector-es.com
AS Technical Solutions Ltdwww.astech-ltd.com
Avarawww.astrazeneca.com
BASF Performance Products Plcwww.basf.com
Biffa Waste Services Ltdwww.biffa.co.uk
BOC - Special Gaseswww.bocscientific.co.uk
BP Chemicals Limitedwww.bp.com
CEM Solutionswww.cemsolutions.co.uk
Cemex UK Cement Ltdwww.cemex.co.uk
Centrica Energy, Hydrocarbon Resources Ltdwww.centrica.com
Centrica PB Ltdwww.centrica.com
Centrum Badan Jakosci www.cbj.com.pl
CES Environmental Instruments Ltdwww.cesei.co.uk
Chemoxy Internationalwww.chemoxy.com
Cirrus Environmental Solutions Ltdwww.cirrusenvironmentalsolutions.co.uk
Cleveland Potash Ltdwww.clevelandpotash.co.uk
Climax Molybdenum (UK) Ltdwww.climaxmolybdenum.com
Codel International Ltdwww.codel.co.uk
Cogdemwww.cogdem.org.uk
CPL Laboratorieswww.cpllaboratories.co.uk
Cristal Pigment UK Limitedwww.millenniumchem.com
Croda Chemicals Europe Ltdwww.croda.com
CTI Environmentalwww.castingstechnology.com
Davies & Co. (Environmental) Ltd
Dow Corning Ltdwww.dowcorning.com
Drax Power Ltdwww.draxpower.com
DRM Technicwww.drmtechnic.com
E.ON New Build & Technology limitedwww.eon-uk.com/about/1108.aspx
EDF Energywww.edfenergy.com
EMACCS Ltdwww.emaccs.co.uk
Emerson Process Managementwww.emerson.com
Energy Power Resouces Limitedwww.eprl.co.uk
Enviro Technology Services PLCwww.et.co.uk
Envirocare Technical Consultancy Ltdwww.envirocare.org
Envirodatwww.envirodat.org.uk
Environment Agencywww.mcerts.net
Environmental & Efficiency Consultants (Ireland) Ltdwww.enviro-consult.com
Environmental and Management Services Ltdwww.environms.co.uk
Environmental Compliance Ltdwww.envirocompli.com
Environmental Monitoring Consultantswww.emc.uk.net
Environmental Project Managementwww.epm.uk.com
Environmental Protection Agencywww.epa.ie
Environmental Scientifics Group Limitedwww.esg.co.uk
Environmental Technology (Publications)www.envirotechpubs.com
Envirosoft Ltdwww.envirosoft-ltd.co.uk
EPAwww.epa-services.co.uk
ESB Power Generationwww.esb.ie
ESGwww.esg.co.uk
Eskom Holdings - Corporate Services Divisionwww.eskom.co.za
Exova Catalystwww.exovacatalyst.com
Exova Group - Middle Eastwww.exova.com
FCC Environment (UK) Limitedwww.kentenviropower.co.uk
Fine Organics Limitedwww.fineorganicslimited.co.uk
Fitz Scientificwww.eurosci.co.uk
Gas Control Equipment Ltdwww.gcegroup.com
GL Noble Dentonwww.gl-nobledenton.com
Glass Technology Services Ltdwww.glass-ts.com
H. J. Enthoven & Sonswww.hjenthoven.co.uk
Halcyon Environmentalwww.halcyon-env.u-net.com
Hanson Building Products Ltdwww.heidelbergcement.com/uk/en/hanson/home.htm
Hong Kong Productivity Councilwww.hkpc.org
Horiba UK Ltdwww.horiba.com/uk
Houghwww.hopeconstructionmaterials.com
IGE Energy Services (General Electric)www.ge-energy.com
Industrial Air Monitoring Consultants Ltdwww.I-A-M-C.co.uk
Inenco Group Limitedwww.inenco.com
Ineos Chlor Ltdwww.ineoschlorvinyls.com
Innovhub Stazioni Sperimentali per l'Industria - Div. Combustibiliwww.ssc.it
Interconnectorwww.interconnector.com
Inthuu Measurements CCwww.inthuu.co.za
IPRI Scientific Serviceswww.nics.gov.uk/irtu
iSQ - Instituto de Solidadewww.isq.pt
J S Holdingswww.jsholdings.co.uk
JCT Analysentechnik GMBHwww.jct.at
Johnson Mattheywww.jmcatalysts.com
KAN Developments Ltdwww.kandev.co.uk
KECO (Korea Environment Corporation)www.keco.or.kr
Lafarge Cement UKwww.lafargecement.co.uk
Land Instrumentswww.landinst.com
Levegowww.levego.co.za
Littlebrook Power Serviceshttp://littlebrookservices.co.uk/
Lowe Engineering Unitedwww.loweengineering.com
Lucite Internationalwww.luciteinternational.com
M&C TechGroupwww.mc-techgroup.com
Matts Monitors Limitedwww.mattsmonitors.co.uk
MES Environmental Ltdwww.mes-e.co.uk
Mexichemwww.mexichem.com
Mudway Health, Safety & Environmentwww.mudway.com
National Gridwww.nationalgrid.com
National Physical Laboratorywww.npl.co.uk/npl/environment
Northumbrian Water Scientific Serviceswww.nw-ss.co.uk
Nufarm Limitedhttp://www.nufarm.com/
Oakwood Environmental Serviceswww.oakwood-environmental.co.uk
OdourNet UK Ltdwww.odournet.com
Operational (UK) Ltdwww.operational.co.uk
ORBITALwww.orbital-uk.com
P S Analytical Ltdwww.psanalytical.com
Parker - Procal Divisionwww.procal.com
Parsons Brinckerhoffwww.pbworld.com/power
PCME Ltdwww.pcme.co.uk
Pendrich Height Services Ltdwww.pendrich.com
Protea Ltdwww.protea.ltd.uk
Quantitech Ltdwww.quantitech.co.uk
Redwing Environmental Ltdwww.redwing.org.uk
Rhodia Consumer Specialtieswww.rhodia.com
Riverside resource recovery ltdwww.coryenvironmental.co.uk
Rod Hughes & Associates Ltdwww.rodhughesassociates.co.uk
RPS Groupwww.rpsplc.co.uk
RPS Health, Safety & Environmentwww.rpsplc.co.uk
RWEnpowerwww.rwepi.com
Saacke Combustion Services Ltdwww.saacke.com
Saltend Cogeneration Company Ltdwww.saltend.co.uk
Scientific Analysis Laboratorieswww.salltd.co.uk
Scottish Power, Generation Ukwww.scottishpower.com
SEPAwww.sepa.org.uk
Servomexwww.servomex.com
SGL Technic Ltdwww.uk.sglcarbon.de
SGS Group Management Ltdwww.sgs.com
SGS United Kingdom Limited www.sgs.com
Shield On-Site Serviceswww.recltd.com
SI Group-UK, Ltdwww.siigroup.com
Sibelco UKwww.wbbminerals.com
SICK (UK) Ltdwww.sick.co.uk
Siemenswww.siemens.co.uk
Siemens Industry Automation & Drive Technologieswww.automation.siemens.co.uk
Signal Group Ltdwww.signal-group.com
Similar Tecnologia e Automacao - LMAwww.similar.ind.br
Sira Certificationwww.siracertification.com
SITA Kirkleeswww.sita.co.uk
Smedstack Environmentalwww.smedstack.com
South Hook Lng Terminal Company Ltdwww.southhooklng.com
Spectra Gases Ltdwww.spectragases.com
SRCLwww.whiteroseenvironmental.com
Steetley Dolomite Limitedwww.steetleydolomite.com
Syngenta Ltdwww.syngenta.com
T.E.A.M.Swww.teamsnorth.co.uk
Tata Steel Research, Development & Technologywww.tatasteeleurope.com
The Royal Wolverhampton NHS Trustwww.nhs.uk
Thomas Swan & Co Ltdwww.thomas-swan.co.uk
TMS Environment Ltdwww.tmsenv.ie
Trolex Ltdhttps://www.trolex.com/
TTS Environmental Ltdwww.ttsenviron.com
Turkish Cement Manufactures' Associationwww.tcma.org.tr
Turkiye Sise ve Cam Fabrikalan ASwww.sisecam.com.tr
Turnkey Instruments Ltdwww.turnkey-instruments.com
Venator Materials PLChttp://www.venatorcorp.com/
Veolia Environmental Serviceswww.veoliaenvironmentalservices.co.uk
Viridor Waste Management Limitedwww.viridor.co.uk
Honorary lifetime member  JOHN SADLER

Click here for a MEMBERSHIP APPLICATION FORM


Last modified: March 03, 2010

New Page 1

©STA2015