Members
   

What's New


Water Monitoring Assocation is a division of the STA

  Members
All members of the Association agree to abide by the Code of Practice.

Below is a list of the STA membership click on their Web address to view their site.

Company

Website

www.glenenv.ie
A1-CBISSwww.a1-cbiss.com
ABB Ltdwww.abb.com
Air Liquide UK Ltdwww.uk.airliquide.com
Air Monitors Ltdwww.airmonitors.co.uk
Air Productswww.airproducts.com/eurospecgas/
Air Scientificwww.airscientific.ie
Anchem Laboratories Ltdwww.anchem.co.uk
BASF Performance Products Plcwww.basf.com
BOC - Special Gaseswww.bocscientific.co.uk
Castle Environmental
CEM Solutionswww.cemsolutions.co.uk
Cemex UK Cement Ltdwww.cemex.co.uk
Centrum Badan Jakosci www.cbj.com.pl
CES Environmental Instruments Ltdwww.cesei.co.uk
Chemoxy Internationalwww.chemoxy.com
Cirrus Environmental Solutions Ltdwww.cirrusenvironmentalsolutions.co.uk
Cleveland Potash Ltdwww.clevelandpotash.co.uk
Climax Molybdenum (UK) Ltdwww.climaxmolybdenum.com
Codel International Ltdwww.codel.co.uk
Cogdemwww.cogdem.org.uk
Cristal Pigment UK Limitedwww.millenniumchem.com
Croda Chemicals Europe Ltdwww.croda.com
Davies & Co. (Environmental) Ltd
Dow Corning Ltdwww.dowcorning.com
Drax Power Ltdwww.draxpower.com
DRM Technicwww.drmtechnic.com
E.ON New Build & Technology limitedwww.eon-uk.com/about/1108.aspx
EDF Energywww.edfenergy.com
Effectechwww.effectech.co.uk
Emerson Process Managementwww.emerson.com
Energy Power Resouces Limitedwww.eprl.co.uk
ENVEAwww.pcme.co.uk
Enviro Technology Services PLCwww.et.co.uk
Envirocare Technical Consultancy Ltdwww.envirocare.org
Environment Agencywww.mcerts.net
Environmental Compliance Ltdwww.envirocompli.com
Environmental Monitoring Consultantswww.emc.uk.net
Environmental Protection Agencywww.epa.ie
Environmental Technology (Publications)www.envirotechpubs.com
Envirosoft Ltdwww.envirosoft-ltd.co.uk
ESB Power Generationwww.esb.ie
Eskom Holdings - Corporate Services Divisionwww.eskom.co.za
Exova Group - Middle Eastwww.exova.com
FCC Environment (UK) Limitedwww.kentenviropower.co.uk
Fine Organics Limitedwww.fineorganicslimited.co.uk
Fitz Scientificwww.eurosci.co.uk
Gas Control Equipment Ltdwww.gcegroup.com
Gasmet Technologies UK Ltdwww.gasmet.com
GL Noble Dentonwww.gl-nobledenton.com
Glass Technology Services Ltdwww.glass-ts.com
H. J. Enthoven & Sonswww.hjenthoven.co.uk
Halcyon Environmentalwww.halcyon-env.u-net.com
Hanson UKwww.hanson.co.uk
Horiba UK Ltdwww.horiba.com/uk
Inenco Group Limitedwww.inenco.com
Innovhub Stazioni Sperimentali per l'Industria - Div. Combustibiliwww.ssc.it
Intel Irelandwww.intel.com
Intergen Coryton Energy Companywww.intergen.com
Inthuu Measurements CCwww.inthuu.co.za
IPRI Scientific Serviceswww.nics.gov.uk/irtu
IRIS Emission Services Limitedwww.irisesl.com
J S Holdingswww.jsholdings.co.uk
JCT Analysentechnik GMBHwww.jct.at
Johnson Mattheywww.jmcatalysts.com
KECO (Korea Environment Corporation)www.keco.or.kr
Lafarge Cement UKwww.lafargecement.co.uk
Levegowww.levego.co.za
Lowe Engineering Unitedwww.loweengineering.com
Lucite Internationalwww.luciteinternational.com
M&C TechGroupwww.mc-techgroup.com
MES Environmental Ltdwww.mesenvironmental.co.uk
Mudway Health, Safety & Environmentwww.mudway.com
National Gridwww.nationalgrid.com
National Physical Laboratorywww.npl.co.uk/npl/environment
Northumbrian Water Scientific Serviceswww.nw-ss.co.uk
Nufarm Limitedhttp://www.nufarm.com/
Nufarm UK Limitedwww.nufarm.com
Oakwood Environmental Serviceswww.oakwood-environmental.co.uk
OdourNet UK Ltdwww.odournet.com
Operational (UK) Ltdwww.operational.co.uk
ORBITALwww.orbital-uk.com
P S Analytical Ltdwww.psanalytical.com
Parsons Brinckerhoffwww.pbworld.com/power
Protea Ltdwww.protea.ltd.uk
Riverside resource recovery ltdwww.coryenvironmental.co.uk
RPS Laboratories Ltd
RWEnpowerwww.rwepi.com
Saacke Combustion Services Ltdwww.saacke.com
Saltend Cogeneration Company Ltdwww.saltend.co.uk
SEPAwww.sepa.org.uk
Servomexwww.servomex.com
SICK (UK) Ltdwww.sick.co.uk
Siemenswww.siemens.co.uk
Siemens Industry Automation & Drive Technologieswww.automation.siemens.co.uk
Signal Group Ltdwww.signal-group.com
Similar Tecnologia e Automacao - LMAwww.similar.ind.br
Smedstack Environmentalwww.smedstack.com
Solvaywww.solvay.com
South Hook Lng Terminal Company Ltdwww.southhooklng.com
SRCLwww.whiteroseenvironmental.com
Steetley Dolomite Limitedwww.steetleydolomite.com
Syngenta Ltdwww.syngenta.com
Tata Steel Research, Development & Technologywww.tatasteeleurope.com
Thomas Swan & Co Ltdwww.thomas-swan.co.uk
TMS Environment Ltdwww.tmsenv.ie
Trolex Ltdhttps://www.trolex.com/
Turnkey Instruments Ltdwww.turnkey-instruments.com
Venator Materials PLChttp://www.venatorcorp.com/
Veolia Environmental Serviceswww.veoliaenvironmentalservices.co.uk
Viridor Waste Management Limitedwww.viridor.co.uk
Honorary lifetime member  JOHN SADLER

Click here for a MEMBERSHIP APPLICATION FORM


Last modified: March 03, 2010

New Page 1

©STA2015